Our organization is run by a dedicated Board of Directors.  The Board is elected by the chorus and is responsible for setting policy and ensuring the financial stability and smooth operation of the non-musical affairs of the organization.  The number of Directors can vary each year with a maximum of eleven and a minimum of three, and usually includes and welcomes non-singing members. The 2019-2020 members are:

Becca Reed Smith – Co-chair
Jill Saxby – Co-chair
Terry Beckmann – Treasurer
Monique Cornett – Secretary
Shelly Kirkpatrick
Sara Orbeton
Kate York
Alex Jackson – Chorus President, ex officio
Catherine Beller-McKenna – Director, ex officio